Teaser: Football Weekend…

I just don’t have time to post it all this evening, but I will tell you that the weekend was a blur of football, eating, and lots of driving.  I have important blog posts about each of these things (if I can get to it this week), but the highlights are:

UTSA Roadrunner Football: now 4-0.  Eva and I had a great time at the Alamodome cheering for our team.  We met some great folks and watched as the roadrunners simply whomped Northwestern Oklahoma State.  When we left in the early 3rd quarter, it was 49-3. 

We left early, because we needed to get on up the road to Dallas:  So we could meet our son for a late night snack at IN-N-OUT.

Cowboys Vs. Bucs:  The game was not even interesting, but Cowboys Stadium is a must see event, no matter who your team is.  I cannot begin to tell you how very awesome this place is, but I hope to provide some pictures for those of you who haven’t been or don’t own a copy of the Internet.

 MOOYAH! Now that is a good burger!

I have lots of pictures and lots of good stuff, if I can get around to it.

About Living Out Here

I like to eat, I enjoy taking pictures, and I keep a camera with me most of the time. If I'm eating something good or see something worth taking a picture of, I like to share it.
This entry was posted in Bucs, Cowboys, Dallas, In-n-out, Mooyah, Roadrunners, UTSA. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Teaser: Football Weekend…

  1. LarryLilly says:

    In and out is overrated for sure. Its a tourista place for locals, better fare at local mom and posp by far. I am sure you can atest to that.

Leave a comment